KaliSMeth&stuff

Bluelighter
Hi fellow comrades of bluelight
Name: Kali or K
Am 29, feel like am 40 lol
I live in Vancouver
First nations from the kwakwaka'wakw people

I currently work as a peer supervisor/harm reduction leader/youth peer support
I also consult, train & educate harm reduction best practices, OD prevention, anything to do with drugs and harm reduction or drug policy to variety of folks in the community.
I currently sit on executive board & current president of Coalition of peers dismantling the drug war - CPDDW
We do a lot of advocacy for a safer supply that allows for illicit drugs & have a model set up like a store you walk in say what you want and go on your way. An organization that stems from us is drug user libration front (DULF) this past april on the 5th anniversary of public healthy emergency of toxic drug supply crisis we handed out free unadulterated drugs Meth, cocaine and heroin They were all tested to be sure they had no fentanyl

I fight Advocate for drug policy specifically for stimulant users as we often are forgotten about, Youth harm reduction services and education cause Youth use drugs
I first came to bluelight years ago to read up on meth ROA & tips. Bluelight has also been my go to resource for drug info asked at work that i dont know the answer to
CM user-ROA: IV
This turned out longer then expected ahaha

I live in Vancouver
Hey Kali, welcome to Bluelight!

It's great to have someone so knowledgeable and passionate about harm reduction. You should fit right in. Sounds like you are somewhat familiar with the forum, but most of your in depth discussion about stimulants happens in Other Drugs. You might also be interested in our Drugs in the Media and Drug Studies forums.

I also consult, train & educate harm reduction best practices, OD prevention, anything to do with drugs and harm reduction or drug policy to variety of folks in the community.