• BASIC DRUG
    DISCUSSION
    Welcome to Bluelight!
    Posting Rules Bluelight Rules
    Benzo Chart Opioids Chart
    Drug Terms Need Help??
    Drugs 101 Brain & Addiction
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums
  • BDD Moderators: Keif’ Richards | negrogesic

Cocaine Hints and Tips

Stoned729

Greenlighter
Hello everyone! I am brand new to Bluelight however I have used you guys as a resource in the past and you guys are great! I had some quick questions about the infamous stimulant known as Cocaine, and I am also looking for some opinions. By the way I have checked the search engine and I just wanted to put some of my own questions in so I hope you guys do not mind. =D
I have had some experience with Cocaine in the past and I know that it is something I won't be doing too much of, however I have about 2 1/2 grams left and I figured I might as well not waste it heh. I was wondering if you guys had any tips on how to avoid having a really bad comedown and if it is normal to feel pretty crappy the next day after you do some? I know that it is pretty good quality so hopefully I'm not poisoning myself with any bad cuts 8o. Along with that is it normal to feel as if you have a bad head cold after you snort a few lines? I am mainly concerned about harm reduction and I was just curious about the "safest" way that one could use cocaine (if that is even possible hehe).
Thank you all for your input and I hope I didn't piss anyone off by posting in the wrong forum hehe. Thanks in advance!!!

Best way to avoid a comedown is with either:

a) More cocaine.
b) Opioids.
c) Benzos.

I wouldn't recommend A =D