• Select Your Topic Then Scroll Down
    Alcohol Bupe Benzos
    Cocaine Heroin Opioids
    RCs Stimulants Misc
    Harm Reduction All Topics Gabapentinoids
    Tired of your habit? Struggling to cope?
    Want to regain control or get sober?
    Visit our Recovery Support Forums

Benzos Etizolam Tolerance

Madrus

Bluelighter
0.25mg used to be good.

Now, after about a week of almost daily 0.5-1mg use, it feel like nothing.
0.5... nothing.. + 0.5mg... meh.. + 0.5mg.. okay there's something.
So 1.5mg it took.

Well. Shoot.

Anyway, when do the withdrawals start? It's been 7-8 days.

So long ago that I don´t even remember. But wasn't 1 mg a standard dose?
AFAIK WD's of Benzo's, specificly Etizolam , take some week's more to become dependend. So I think your safe, you can taper when in doubt.
But don't continue weekly use.

If you don't space your use you will def get physically and mentally dependant, with which i have no experience luckely.
Avoid that at all cost's is the best advice, Etizolam was imo in the top of usefull Benzo's, and its not even medically used over here.
Reminds me a bit of Clobazam with sedating effect's added.

I took it for 12 years at dozes 0.1-1mg for sleep every night with a few intentional breaks up to a week to test for withdrawal symptoms. I never experienced any aside from not being able to fall asleep. I quit it cold turkey a couple of months ago and didn't have any withdrawals, aside from suffering from not being able to get any normal sleep. I did use natural supplements like valerian during this process and I am still using them gradually tapering them off.

It has some metabolites that last a pretty long time, but I think you have withdrawals before a week for sure. especially at that low of a dose.

Also man you guys with your tiny doses are really telling me everything I need to know about the form you use/d it in. Sat there trying to figure out how you would shave down a 1mg pill to do 0.1mg and then I realized I'm being stupid.